Organization Contacts

American Indian Science and Engineering Society
American Indian Science and Engineering Society logo Dwight A. Gourneau
Director of Professional Development
American Indian Science and Engineering Society
3009 17th Avenue NW
Rochester, MN 55901
507-252-9809
dwight@aises.org
 
Chicago Botanic Garden
Chicago Botantical Garden logo Gregory M. Mueller, PhD
Vice President, Science and Academic Programs
Chicago Botanic Garden
1000 Lake Cook Road
Glencoe, IL  60022
847-835-6975
fax: 847-835-6975
gmueller@chicagobotanic.org
Anya Maziak
Development Office
Foundation and Government Relations
Chicago Botanic Garden
1000 Lake Cook Road
Glencoe, IL  60022
847-835-6896
fax: 847-835-8257
amaziak@chicagobotanic.org
Great Lakes Commission
Great Lakes Commission logo Tom Crane
Deputy Director
Resource Management
Great Lakes Commission
Eisenhower Corp. Park
2805 South Industrial Hwy Ste. 100
Ann Arbor, MI 48104-6791
734-971-9135
fax: 734-971-9150
tcrane@glc.org
 
Midwest Art Conservation Center
Midwest Art Conservation Center logo Colin Turner, Executive Director 
Midwest Art Conservation Center 
2400 – 3rd Avenue South 
Minneapolis, MN 55404
612-870-3120
fax: 612-870-3118
cturner@preserveart.org
 
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
MN Department of Natural Resources logo

Laura Preus
Science Policy Program Coordinator
Office of Management and Budget Services
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
Box 10
500 Lafayette Road
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-259-5556
fax: 651-296-6047
laura.preus@state.mn.us

 
National Council for Air and Stream Improvement
National Council for Air and Stream Improvement logo

Jay P. Unwin
NCASI Fellow
National Council for Air and Stream Improvement, Inc.
Western Michigan University
Mail Stop 5436
A-114 Parkview Campus
Kalamazoo, MI  49008
269.276.3549
fax: 269.276.3551
junwin@ncasi.org

Craig Loehle
Principal Scientist
National Council for Air and Stream Improvement, Inc.
Suite 224
552 S. Washington Street
Naperville, IL 60540
630.579.1190
fax: 630.579.1195
cloehle@ncasi.org

 
Science Museum of Minnesota
Science Museum of Minnesota logo Paul Martin
SVP for Science Learning
Science Museum of Minnesota
120 West Kellogg Boulevard
St. Paul, MN 55102
651-221-9424
pmartin@smm.org

Daniel Engstrom
Director
St. Croix Watershed Research Station
16910 152nd St. North
Marine on St. Croix, MN 55047
651-433-5953
fax: 651-433-5924
dengstrom@smm.org or dre@umn.edu

 
The George Wright Society
The George Wright Society logo Emily Dekker-Fiala
Membership/Conference Coordinator
George Wright Society
P.O. Box 65
Hancock, MI 49930-0065
906-487-9722
efiala@georgewright.org
 
The Nature Conservancy (Minnesota)
The Nature Conservancy (Minnesota) logo Christine "Tina" Hall, Director
Conservation Programs
The Nature Conservancy in Michigan
Suite B
109 W/ Baraga Street
Marquette, MI 49855
906-225-0399, ext. 4012
fax: 906-225-6731
chall@tnc.org

Also see: Great Lakes Nature Conservancy

 
Wildlife Conservation Society
Wildlife Conservation Society logo Heidi Kretser, Ph.D.
Livelihoods & Conservation Coordinator
North America Program
Wildlife Conservation Society
7 Brandy Brook Avenue
Saranac Lake, NY 12983
518-891-8872
fax: 518-891-8875
hkretser@wcs.org

Zoos and Parks:

Jodi Hilty
North America Program Director
Wildlife Conservation Director
jodiannhilty@gmail.com
406-599-6623