CESU Administration

Memorandum of Understanding: Continuation of the Cooperative Ecosystems Studies Units Network (2011-2017) (.pdf)

Cooperative and Joint Venture Agreement (2002) (.pdf)

  • Amendment 1 (.pdf) adding Cleveland State University and University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
  • Amendment 2 (.pdf) adding Northern Michigan University, Stephen F. Austin State University, and University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
  • Amendment 3 (.pdf) adding the U.S. Army Corps of Engineers-Civil Works

Cooperative and Joint Venture Agreement (2007) (.pdf)

  • Amendment 1 (.pdf) adding: Antioch University New England, Cornell University, Indiana State University, Purdue University, and University of Notre Dame
  • Amendment 2 (.pdf) adding: U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Office of the Deputy Under Secretary of Defense (Installations and Environment)
  • Amendment 3 (.pdf) adding: Ball State University, Grand Valley State University, Hamline University, Midwest Art Conservation Center, St. Mary’s
    University of Minnesota, and Winona State University

Cooperative and Joint Venture Agreement (2012) (.pdf) 

  • Amendment 1 (.pdf) adding: Central Michigan University, Kent State University, The Ohio State University, and Wildlife Conservation Society
  • Amendment 2 (.pdf) adding: Chicago Botanic Garden, Northland College, and Northern Illinois University
  • Amendment 3 (.pdf) adding: George Wright Society 
  • Amendment 4 (.pdf) adding the Research Foundation for SUNY at The College at Brockport

  • Induction Policy (.pdf)
    Note: Induction applications are reviewed once a year, at the Executive Committee Members meeting, typically held in April. The standing due date for all applications is February 28 of each year.

CESU Activities: